Help me name my Zombie Book Characters

ideas

I am going to be adding some fun new characters into my book coming up in a little bit, but I’d love your help!

I need 4 new names for 4 new characters

  1. Crazy preacher kid (and his little sidekick)
  2. Shady guy who goes into the “wild” and gets stuff to barter with.
  3. Orphanage girl (who runs it)
  4. Kid who runs the school

Ideas_cartoon

Make a comment below with the number and a name, and even a picture if you’d like, and I’ll announce what names get into the book. You could do all four if you like!

Have fun!! 

ideas-from-social-media

3 thoughts on “Help me name my Zombie Book Characters

Leave a Reply

